Connecticut's Personal Injury Law Firm
| Licensed in CT, MA & NY

Here’s what some of our clients are saying about their experience with Trantolo & Trantolo:


“These guys are the real deal. I have heard a lot of people talk the talk when it comes to interest in community safety. This firm walks the walk.”
Bridgeport Police Chief Armand Perez, Bridgeport, CT June, 2017

“I appreciate all the hard work done by everyone. Everybody treated me like family. Continue the great work. You people are the best!”
V.P. Newington, CT June, 2017

“Very experienced lawyers. They were very helpful in making me understand the process and get me a very fair settlement. They were awesome and I highly recommend Trantolo & Trantolo.”
R.G. Hartford, CT June, 2017

“Throughout the years I have dealt with plenty of troubles due to this accident. I am as grateful as it gets to have everyone here on my side, to get this case resolved. I could not thank everyone enough. Anyone who chooses T&T is in great hands. Thanks again.”
V.P. Newington, CT May, 2017

“Trantolo made a bad situation better for me and my family. Everyone I worked with was considerate and effective. I feel like I can close this chapter of my life with some degree of satisfaction.”
L.T. Hamden, CT May, 2017

“A very professional and helpful place. You guys had my back when I needed you the most. Feels good to know I could count on you.”
J.S. Waterbury, CT May, 2017

“Our paralegal was tremendous and empathetic to us and our situation. She kept us informed of things she knew were important to us. Our attorney understood our feelings and stood with us during a very trying and emotional time. He was always on top of the situation, and was like a rock during the whole ordeal.”
D.P. New Britain, CT April, 2017

“I was treated like a person. My experience at Trantolo was very pleasant and top notch! I experienced great service from everyone I spoke with, and I would highly recommend this firm.”
M.P. Bridgeport, CT April, 2017

“I was treated very professionally by all members of the firm who, at all times, managed my case with the utmost care, sensitivity and optimism. I would certainly recommend this firm to anyone seeking fair and reputable legal representation.”
R.O. Stamford, CT April, 2017

“My attorney was an awesome lawyer, always pushing for my best interest. I really appreciate your guys services. Thank you for all of the hours that everyone put into my case. I really appreciate everyone’s service and kindness.”
J.C. Plainville, CT April, 2017

“My attorney and paralegal were always so friendly and kept me posted about everything. They made me feel like family. It was great to work with them. What nice people!”
C.V. Waterbury, CT April, 2017

“T&T’s staff were very professional. They kept me informed during the duration of my case.”
W.L. Bridgeport, CT March, 2017

“The staff was always fast, friendly and responsive. Everyone did a great job every time!! My attorney was the best lawyer I ever had. There is no need for improvement. The staff is great, qualified, friendly and very helpful.”
New London, CT March, 2017

“I’ve never been in a situation where I needed a lawyer, so coming here was nerve wracking to me, but you guys explained in detail to me and reassured me of my fears, and made me feel like family. If I ever need a lawyer again, for this type of situation, I will be coming back here to Trantolo & Trantolo.”
R.A. Southington, CT March, 2017

“Thank you for everything. Having this law firm on my side was a beacon of light, during a really difficult time. Without hesitation I would refer this terrific law firm. Everyone was so responsive and worked very hard to make a difficult time easier for my family and me.”
A.R. Manchester, CT March, 2017

“I never had to pick up my phone to call and check my case status. Always kept informed by Mary Ann and Mark. They are great. In order to resolve my case, I only had to make the initial phone call to the practice. After that, Trantolo’s firm guided me to the best options, from a rental, to therapy and now settling my case. I will refer everyone to this practice.”
M.F. Waterbury, CT March, 2017

“I am grateful to have been able to retain an attorney who is very professional, competent and caring. Throughout the process, which lasted more than a year, I could focus on my recovery and healing because I was confident my attorney and his staff could, and would, handle everything else. This was the first time I needed the services of a personal injury attorney (and hopefully the last!) and I could not have asked for a better individual. I appreciate every phone call and e-mail made on my behalf.”
C.V. Avon, CT February, 2017

“I always felt like I was a priority and I am sure I was not my attorney’s only client. Thank you for everything! My attorney and paralegal were both wonderful and helped me through a very difficult time. This is a terrific law firm and I would recommend them without hesitation.”
J.L. Hartford, CT February, 2017

“Everyone here is always very polite and helpful. They were able to accommodate my schedule and stay late for me. I always leave in a better mood, when visiting, due to their contagious positivity. The lawyer went above and beyond, helping me through rough times, and I am very thankful for their services.”
T.R. Terryville, CT February, 2017

“My experience was really nice. The people were really friendly and helpful. Mary Ann was very helpful and did an awesome job on the case.”
W.B. New Haven, CT February, 2017

“The staff was friendly and reliable. Everyone I talked to really cared. I was sometimes confused about the process and my attorney answered all of my question, and my paralegal always kept me informed. They went way beyond what I expected. Have already recommended Trantolo & Trantolo to a friend.”
T.A. Hartford, CT February, 2017

“I was referred to this firm by a dear friend. Trantolo & Trantolo represented both him as well as his sister, both successfully. My experience with this firm has been exceptional. Special mention to Brittany in the Social Security Disability department, a true professional, and extremely dedicated. She has both a caring demeanor and is a genuine wonderful person. An impressive attention to detail and completely forthcoming. I would recommend this firm with full confidence that they will get the job done.”
D.S. New York, NY February, 2017

“I would recommend Trantolo to my family members and friends, because they were kind, sensitive, and caring throughout my entire case. They always kept me informed of everything going on. They will fight to get you everything you deserve. I highly recommend anyone who needs a lawyer to come to Trantolo.”
S.A. Windsor, CT January, 2017

“This was my first encounter with a law firm, for an accident. Everyone was absolutely marvelous! They were very knowledgeable, and I was struck by their compassion, and how helpful they were. Everyone went way beyond my expectations and I am glad I called them.”
S.C. East Hartford, CT January, 2017

“I am very grateful for your services. Everyone I spoke with was very good. I believe you guys did your job for me, and I would definitely come to you again. Thank you!”
R.K. Plainville, CT January, 2017

“Everyone was wonderful. They cared and helped me through a very traumatic time. I could not have done this alone, and am very grateful for all of the attention and help.”
T.R. Waterbury, CT January 2017

“From my first meeting to this last meeting, everyone at Trantolo & Trantolo has been amazing. I never realized what is involved in an accident law suit, but every time I was discouraged either Anne or Chris would calm my nerves. And Charlene is a gem, always so friendly and cheerful. I can’t thank everyone enough.”
S.C. Columbia, CT December, 2016

“Everyone was very respectful. My paralegal, helped with all of my questions and explained them to the fullest. I was kept informed all the time. If I had a question my attorney would explain until I understood.”
L.H. Waterbury, CT December, 2016

“These people were the utmost professional people I have ever met, and they were so pleasant to speak with. My attorney was very professional and a blessing to speak with. He always returned phone calls and kept me updated on my accident. Everyone in the Waterbury office was a blessing, and the outcome was very rewarding.”
M.G. Naugatuck, CT December, 2016

“My lawyer always appeared professional, answered any questions I had, thoroughly, and gave me what I feel was the best possible outcome. My paralegal was regularly in contact re: case progress, what I needed to do and was attentive to my needs regarding Dr’s and specialists.”
G.D. Southington, CT December, 2016

“My attorney, Ron Etemi, was friendly, honest, funny and informative. Any phone calls I made were promptly returned, by both my attorney and paralegal. They also called me with updates. I am very happy with the services and advice given by Trantolo & Trantolo. I have recommended your firm to others already!”
D.B. Waterbury, CT November, 2016

“There isn’t a doubt in my mind that I chose the perfect law firm to handle my case. Because of this experience I would highly recommend Trantolo to my family and friends. From the beginning, with Lona and Scott, I felt valued, respected and cared for, at a very difficult period of my life. Then, Peter and Leslie were outstanding in every possible way. So many people have commented to me as to how difficult a law suit such as this is, and I immediately tell them, for me, it wasn’t at all. I needed to heal my body and mind after injuries, surgery and rehab, and Trantolo did the rest.
I will always be grateful for their attention and commitment.”
P.M. Putnam, CT November, 2016

“Staff was amazing and knowledgeable. My attorney has done everything I have asked for and more. Atty. Lou Etemi has been the utmost professional and dependable person. He has gone above and beyond and was very compassionate to my situation.”
N.R. Bridgeport, CT November, 2016

“My attorney and paralegal were always in touch with me about my case. Their customer service exceeded my expectations. I was always kept well informed about my case.”
J.G. Waterbury, CT November, 2016

“I can only say my experience with this law firm has been to my satisfaction. I thank Britney for her time, patience and help. I’m not easy to deal with, as I’m used to people not wanting to deal with me because of my self opinionated attitude. I have to say Britney has gone out her way to assist me in every possible way. She calls me, sometimes fast, sometimes not, but in all fairness I’m not her only client and I call her 900 times a week to ask whatever question I have, yet she answers me to the best of her knowledge. If she’s unsure she looks for the sure answer and gets back at me asap .. I thank Britney and the rest of the Trantolo & Trantolo Law Firm for such good friendly service and let’s not forget their hard work to make sure their clients, including myself, get the help we need. I definitely recommend this law firm to as many people as I can and trust me, I don’t like many people, so if I’m satisfied believe me they are the best.”
S.G. New Britain, CT October, 2016

“Everyone was wonderful. Tia was very nice, and Vee helped me out all the time, especially at the end with all of my bills. My attorney, Lou Etemi was excellent and explained everything to me until I understood. You guys are the best and I would absolutely recommend your firm to anyone I know who needs help.”
R.T. Waterbury, CT October, 2016

“All of my experience with Trantolo & Trantolo was great. Attorney McGowan handled everything in a very professional but caring manner. Yaffa kept in touch with me to check on my well being and to make sure all paperwork was up to date. I would recommend Trantolo & Trantolo to anyone.”
M.S. Enfield, CT September, 2016

“They were very helpful in answering any questions I had, and they always followed up with me. They really care and made a point of keeping in touch with me. I would recommend them for their friendliness and their attention to detail. They payed attention to me.”
W.J. Bridgeport, CT September, 2016

“I really enjoyed the services I received from Trantolo & Trantolo. People are always polite & friendly. Lawyers I worked with were very efficient. Tia was great by always keeping me in the loop about any updates to my case. Lou was also great with his negotiations. I would totally recommend this firm to anyone.”
L.M. Torrington, CT August, 2016

“Well informed, kept me up to date and worked diligently to settle my case. I believe the total settlement was beyond what I had hoped for. Thank you Keith. Thank you Chris. Thank you Trantolo & Trantolo.”
I.B. East Windsor, CT August, 2016

“It was always a pleasure working with Atty. Ron Etemi. Mary Ann also made every step a pleasure. Ron has been great throughout, and Mary Ann has been phenomenal from the beginning.”
P.L. Waterbury, CT August, 2016

“You were able to come to my third floor apartment, as I was housebound. Viollca and Ron were outstanding. Ron was very professional and caring. Just keep doing what you are doing. I was treated with respect, honesty and compassion. Too bad not all law firms are like yours.”
C.S. Meriden, CT August, 2016

“(Atty) Peter Brown and his legal secretary are very friendly and courteous people. They were always ready to answer any questions you needed answered. It was a pleasure to know them both. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family. Thank you for your help!”
D.G. Windsor, CT July, 2016

“I would recommend Trantolo & Trantolo to a family member or a friend. The paralegal, Anne Ciccio and Atty. Cramer were excellent on speaking on my behalf. I sustained a head injury due to a careless driver of a motor vehicle and it was a pleasure to work with Trantolo & Trantolo, LLC.
Oh, and I was on a motorcycle.”
C.W. Griswold, CT July, 2016

“I would recommend Trantolo & Trantolo to a family or friend because they were great to work with. Staff was nice and compassionate about my situation. They got right to work on my case and settled it for me with little effort on my part. It was timely and effective. I was pleased with how they checked in on me and made sure they were doing everything that could for me.”
L.S. Manchester, CT June, 2016

“Dear Attorney Feola and Nancy McAvoy,
Tisha and I want to thank you for an excellent job, you did, fighting for us with our car accident case. It has been a long 2 years. You and Nancy took over our case last year and wasted no time jumping in and getting what we needed! We are very satisfied with how both of you have handled everything! When I met Attorney Keith Trantolo last year, I told him that we hadn’t had any good experiences with lawyers. He was very happy that we choose Trantolo & Trantolo and told me that we had come to the right place for help. We can’t wait to write to him expressing our sincere gratitude and happiness! We have told our family and friends about our great journey with the Trantolo & Trantolo Law Firm and have decided to choose Trantolo & Trantolo for our family lawyers.
Thank you, for a job well done!”
D.S. East Hartford, CT June, 2016

“The entire team is very pleasant and caring. This was my first time dealing with a law office and it was a much better experience than I expected. The lawyers were very caring and patient and they truly worked their hardest to help me navigate the process and to understand the procedures. I was able to fully comprehend every step and felt the lawyers and staff were completely trustworthy. I was in good hands every step of the way.”
S.J. Centerbrook, CT June, 2016

“Everything was handled quickly and professionally. Someone was always available for any questions or concerns that I had. The burden of medical bills and stress was lifted when my case was taken on.”
J.W. East Hartford, CT June, 2016

“There is nothing I could offer to help Trantolo & Trantolo better serve their clients simply because they are already top notch! I was represented by Adam J. Allegro and his team for my SSD case, and throughout the entire process he and his team surpassed any and all expectations that I had! The confidence Adam gives off and the knowledge and compassion he wields is next level!

From all the reviews I’ve read about other firms compared to my personal experiences with the staff of Trantolo & Trantolo, they really do raise the bar and set new standards when it comes to legal representation! Win or lose, anyone would be lucky to have Trantolo & Trantolo in their corner!

Thank you Adam, thank you Melody, and thank you to the Trantolo’ s for bringing all these amazing people together!”
W.A. New Haven, CT May, 2016

“Totally happy with services they provided for me. I couldn’t have imaged that they would be so kind and caring for their clients. I was always treated so well regardless of which office I went to or who ever I spoke to. Even when I went to court the attorney who represented me offered to carry my bag for me. Mind you it was bright pink. Just goes to show it’s not about the money they really do their best to help in anyway possible. I def will refer them and I have. My case was won in fairly a short time. I do believe it was because of all the work Trantolo did. HAPPY CLIENT”
M.P. Wallingford, CT May, 2016

“I would recommend Trantolo & Trantolo because it is a law firm that actually cares about its clients. They get things done, and take the time to explain things, and discuss issues you may be experiencing.
I have used Trantolo & Trantolo twice. Both times I have experienced a positive outcome and know what to expect.”
D.D. Wethersfield, CT April, 2016

“Adam, Melody
We would like to Thank you both for all you did to help Barbara with her case. At first when we saw Trantolo and Trantolo on a TV commercial we thought it was just another law firm advertisement. Barbara had a situation that we were not able to solve ourselves. I thought why not try them and see what they can or cannot do for us. We made the right choice. They are not just a TV commercial, they are a great caring group of people who had our best interests in mind. Our lawyer Adam and his right hand Melody were always there to answer any questions we had or what we needed to know. They truly came through with there promise to help us. After thinking that Barbara would have to keep going through a very nerve wracking ordeal again, to our surprise she did not. Barbara got a phone call on a Friday from Melody saying that she had won her case. What a great feeling she had. It was all that she was hoping for and then some. Together we can not thank them enough. Thank you Adam and Melody. If anyone asks us who we would recommend, it would be Trantolo and Trantolo hands down. Again, Thank you both.”
Barbara and Donald Lanthier, April, 2016

“T&T is a team of professionals that were able to advise and direct me in every aspect of my case. Every time I had a question, someone would always return my calls and answer my questions. They are a lot more than an ad on T.V. They take a genuine interest in the client.”
R.Z. Manchester, CT April, 2016

“They were very knowledgeable in all aspects of this type of accident. I was rear ended and I’ve had to have 3 back surgeries since and am looking at more.Thru all the mayhem I have had to deal with, they were always there to help me out and answer any problems I had, and I had a lot. (ha ha) They treat everyone like family and believe me it was very nice when I was going thru issues. I would recommend anyone to them because they are friendly, knowledgeable, encouraging and great at what they do.”
D.R. Manchester, CT April, 2016

“God bless Trantolo & Trantolo! They cared so much for me, they even came to my home. Because of them, I did not lose part of my leg. They took pictures of my infected leg, and made sure I was treated correctly at the hospital and that I had everything I needed, even after surgery. No one cared, but they did! I would like to see Trantolo keep helping people like me. God bless everyone here, everyone!”
G.R. Hartford, CT March, 2016

“Trantolo & Trantolo are great people. Everyone I met was very nice. They worked hard to help me with my case. My lawyer cared a lot about me and answered all of my questions. They talked with me and always made me feel my case was important to them. I would recommend them to my family and to my friends.”
P.C. Hartford, CT March, 2016

“I would recommend Trantolo & Trantolo, because your company keeps the clients in the loop of what’s going on with their case. They check in on their clients regularly. I thank you for helping me out in my situation and I will continue to recommend people to your firm.”
A.S. Bridgeport, CT March, 2016

“Trantolo & Trantolo has been so helpful with my case. Everyone I spoke with has been wonderful. They also kept me updated on everything that was going on. They treated me like their own family. Great people skills and communication!”
R.S. Bridgeport, CT February, 2016

“When my daughter and I got into our car accident, we called Trantolo & Trantolo and were set up with Atty. Scott McGowan and Yaffa Mazzacaine. I could not have been more pleased with this team. They helped us through every hurdle and made us feel like family. I highly recommend this firm. They are truly genuine.”
M.S. Tolland, CT February, 2016

“The staff was always friendly and related on a personal level. Lou negotiated my case very well, and left me satisfied with the outcome. He made the whole process pain free. My stress was alleviated. Everything was handled so I could get on with healing and everyday responsibilities.”
T.R. Waterbury, CT January, 2016

“This is a top notch law firm. The service was very attentive to any and all my needs. Bottom line, by far, the best in the state.”
P.M. Trumbull, CT December, 2015

“They were very easy to work with. They did all the work too. I just dropped off all the paper work I had, and they did the rest. They never made any “promises,” just facts and follow through. One thing that impressed was whenever I had an appointment, the first thing my attorney asked was how was I doing. Everybody there really cares. Everything was done smoothly and quick too.”
A.T. Hartford, CT December, 2015

“This is a top notch law firm and the service was very attentive to any and all my needs. Bottom line, by far, the best in the state.”
G.S. Manchester, CT November, 2015

“The staff are knowledgeable and kind. They have called to make sure I was okay which shows the personal service, always felt comfortable. They have been very good at explaining what and why things are happening. I’m very happy with the overall experience. They have all exceeded my expectations. Took the stress and headache off me, I know that I am being taken care of.”
T.T. Manchester, CT November, 2015

“Thank you for representing me in my social security disability claim. Your professionalism, honesty, knowledge of the autoimmune disease and most of all, your belief in my condition, made it possible to win my case. I am extremely happy that I chose you as my attorneys.

I wish you and your firm much success in the future”
D.C. Waterford, CT October, 2015

“Thank you so much to Adam and the whole Trantolo staff. You saw me through a very difficult time, with my car accident and surgery, by making me feel there is a light at the end of the tunnel.”
M.J. Portland, CT October 2015

“Trantolo & Trantolo was definitely the best choice for a law firm. The staff was always prompt and courteous. When I talked with Charlene, she always made me smile and feel welcome. I knew she cared.

My attorney, Scott McGowan, was very professional and always answered all of my questions. After all my doctor appointments were done, he worked very quickly & efficiently to get me what my case was worth. I would highly recommend everyone at Trantolo & Trantolo.”
L.D. Danielson, CT September 2015

“My experience with Trantolo and Trantolo was exceptional. I had never been in a car accident and didn’t know what to expect. From the moment I signed up, till the moment my case was settled, I was treated like family. Lou and Ron were unbelievable and delivered as expected. I will recommend Trantolo to all my family and friends in the future. Thank you all for everything.”
I.Z. Oakville, CT September 2015

“Lou Etemi (Waterbury Office) was awesome. He explained everything to me. He was very polite. Lou stepped up and really helped me. He was awesome. Thank you!!!”
N.D. Waterbury, CT August 2015

“The reason why I would recommend Trantolo & Trantolo, LLC to a family member, or friend, is because they are very friendly and always made me feel very comfortable. My lawyer, Mike, always let me ask questions if I didn’t understand something and he would explain it to me in detail.

They are also good with time management. My case did not prolong for years.I am very happy that I went with Trantolo & Trantolo. They are very dependable and trustworthy.”
H.S. Rocky Hill, CT August 2015

“Trantolo & Trantolo are very knowledgeable, understanding and helpful. The one trait that I could say I have witnessed from everyone who is affiliated with the firm, is dedication. Everyone was dedicated to make things comfortable, and fulfilling your needs to be whole again.”
J.N. Hartford, CT July 2015

“I have had the greatest experience with all who have helped me at Trantolo & Trantolo. They truly have a winning tradition. After a life altering event, I have had the greatest experience with these people.”
J.M. Plainville, CT July 2015

“I would like to thank the Law Firm of Trantolo & Trantolo for the way my case was handled. Especially, Keith Trantolo, Adam, and Melody. Your firm being so involved within the motorcycle community, immediately pit me at ease. The guidance I was given helped me make the right decisions with regards to my case.

Keith came to visit and confer with me in the hospital on at least three separate occasions. He kept me well informed on the progress and status of my case. My settlement was quick, which will enable me to get my life back on track.

Adam was the consummate professional in and out of the courtroom. His guidance of me during questioning put me at ease in the courtroom.

Melody patiently listened to me for the last two years, through countless panic attacks, with compassion and understanding. She helped me keep my emotions in check and focused.

Trantolo & Trantolo handled my case with professionalism, compassion, and with the utmost dignity. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to Trantolo & Trantolo.”
R.G. South Windsor, CT June 2015

“Trantolo & Trantolo are very knowledgeable, understanding and helpful in the business they are in. Throughout my experience as a client, who suffered a motor vehicle accident injury, the one trait I have witnessed from everyone who is affiliated with the firm, is dedication. Dedicated to make things comfortable, and fulfilling your needs to become whole again after a life altering event. I have had the greatest experience with all who have helped me on two separate occasions, with Trantolo & Trantolo. They truly have a winning tradition.”
J. A. N. Canton, CT June 2015

“I came to Trantolo & Trantolo after I was seriously injured in a car accident. I first met with Atty. Vincent Trantolo, who assured me that I had an excellent case, and that I could be helped. He was absolutely right, on both counts! Everyone I met, right from when I walked into the front door, was tremendous. Atty. Cramer and his paralegal, Anne Ciccio, were tremendous. After my successful personal injury case, Atty. Allegro and Melody Zagursky, got me my Social Security Disability Benefits. I can’t say enough about this firm and everyone who works there. Thank you.”
A. N. Ellington, CT June 2015

“Everyone I met was tremendous. My attorney explained everything to me, and was always available. Everyone I spoke with was caring, and I loved coming to the Hartford office. I am very happy with my settlement, and have already told someone to call Trantolo & Trantolo. They are the best.”
A.C. Hartford, CT May 2015

“Lou (Etemi) is an excellent asset to this company. His professionalism won me over. It did not take too long settling my case. Lou was awesome getting me the amount I desired. Lou and Cathy were very pleasant and helpful. All the staff here is amazing.”
S.V. Meriden, CT May 2015

“I can’t express how grateful I am to everyone at Trantolo & Trantolo , I really did not know what to expect when I hired Keith to handle my case because I was never involved in an accident before that day.

Keith came to the hospital were I was being treated the day after the accident and explained everything in detail taking the time to make sure I understood how these types of case’s went. From the time I hired Kieth and his staff everyone had my best interest in mind, My case took a little over 2 years to settle and this is what I was told from the beginning of this process. From the time of my accident till my settlement the whole team was in contact with me and if I had any questions, or if something came up, I would be able to call and talk to either Kieth or someone from his team at any time.

About a year and a half after my accident I was Diagnosed with Stage 4 Malignant Melanoma I expressed to Keith this news and what my wishes were to do in case I could not be able to make it to the end of this process. Keith and his team were always there for me during my cancer treatments, I will never forget coming home from the hospital after my first surgery to remove the cancer and a vase with flowers was waiting for me at my home from Keith and his staff, (this was the first time a man has given me flowers).

My case was settled with amazing results, due to the case being settled I was able to buy rental property’s to ensure my wife would be financially secure if I passed. I am glad to say I am in remission right now and back to work full time Due to the settlement we are able now to expand on our rental properties and secure my wife’s and my retirement.

In closing I wish to say that I feel it is an honor to call Kieth Tantolo My friend and everyone at Trantolo & Trantolo.”
M.N., CT April 2015

“I really want to thank Adam and Melody for all their hard work and support in getting me my disability. Everyone there made me feel like I was top priority and very comfortable. I am going to recommend you to everyone I know and the service I got was outstanding… I cannot thank you enough and god bless you all!”
L.T. Norfolk, CT March 2015

“This law firm is simply amazing. The knowledge of the law, the wisdom, the friendliness and compassion to fight for what is right for their clients in every turn of your case is outstanding. Adam Allegro and Melody Zagurski are superb at their jobs. Trantolo really has an invaluable team in these two. I had a complex case with many factors layered into it but they tackled it with ease. Adam Allegro thoroughly knows disability law and is clearly the best in his field. Melody, in addition to her superb abilities as a paralegal, truly cares about their clients and always makes herself available to you. They always have a full grip on your case and answers for any questions you have. Hats off to an amazing team!”
S.O. Naugatuck, CT March 2015

“Thank you to Keith, Vince, AJ, Charlene and Katrina at Trantolo & Trantolo, LLC! You all helped turn a horrible situation into something manageable and I really appreciate it. I would recommend this law firm to anyone who needs one.”
S.W. Farmington, CT March 2015

“The staff was great. Everyone cared so much about us. They made a terrible experience much more bearable. I have already recommended you, and plan to in the future, to anyone I know who needs a great law firm.”
J.A. Middletown, CT February 2015

“Thanks, Trantolo & Trantolo.  You are the best! All the people I met were so helpful, and concerned. My lawyer worked very hard on my behalf, and  kept me informed about what was going on. I have never been in an accident before, and am so glad I came to you. You all took good care of me. Thanks again.”
A.G. New London, CT February 2015

“Fantastic job. My wife and I are so glad we chose you. Everyone we spoke with was tremendous, and our attorney was fantastic. He (Keith Trantolo) kept us informed about our case, and made sure we had  no surprises.”
M.J. Plainville, CT January 2015

“You have stayed on top of this case, and me, and I am very grateful.”
M.K. Bridgeport, CT January 2015

“You guys have been great. I have no doubt about your care and concern. The communication was caring and accurate.. You lived up to your billing.”
M.R. Hartford, CT January 2015

“Your office has been very gracious and understanding.”
K.M. Manchester, CT December 2014

“Everyone has been so nice and took good care of me. I was always kept well informed.”
L.A. Prospect, CT December 2014

“I am so satisfied with my experience at Trantolo & Trantolo. Lou, Carey and Medine stayed in touch during the whole process, so I knew what was going on with my case all the way through. They were able to reach a good settlement, for my children and myself, very quickly, allowing me to move on very quickly.”
J.W. Middletown, CT December 2014

“To: The Trantolo & Trantolo Law Firm LLC, Attorney Adam Allegro and Paralegal Melody M. Zagurski

Thank you for taking on my case with Social Security Disability, due to your cohesive “Team Work” the disability panel approved me to get benefits. This would not have been possible without the help of Attorney Allegro and Ms. Zagurski being there on my behalf. I owe all my thanks to everyone that took part in my case. It would be a pleasure to recommend this law firm to my friends. Everyone at this law firm are professionals, they also have team work and that is important in everything that you do. By the way, that also includes the receptionist by the name Charlene. She is kind to you on the phone and has a warm smile and welcome for you in-person.
Sincerely,”
E.J. JR. CT December 2014

“This was my first time using a law firm. I am very happy with everyone I met at Trantolo & Trantolo. Everyone has been so helpful and I knew I was in good hands. I appreciated that very much.”
M.S. Middletown, CT November 2014

“I rate you guys an A+. This is the first and last place anyone needs to go for an outstanding law firm. My attorney, Chris Cramer, was outstanding, and my paralegal was always friendly and very helpful. My only suggestion is that you continue to be the great law firm that you are now.”
E.J. East Hartford CT November 2014

“All of your staff was extremely knowledgeable, sincere and devoted throughout my case. Professionals 100% Thank you.Sometimes it may have taken a day or 2 to get back to them. They were always very understanding. Though we did not need to meet often, frequent phone calls made my wife and I feel constantly involved I never felt forgotten about, being constantly informed made me feel confident!

Even with my wife and I recently moving to New Hampshire, my team worked without any holdups or inconveniences.That helped us more than you will ever know! Keep up the good work. That’s all I can say. These days, situations similar to mine are way to common unfortunately. Fortunate to victims such as me, professionals such as yourselves are ready and available to help. Keep doing what your doing!!!
Thanks”
J.H., CT October 2014

“Love your receptionist! Very friendly. My attorney was always kind and helpful-took time to explain everything to me throughout the process. Very satisfied! No Complaints! You guys were great to work with throughout the whole process.”
K.B. Hartford, CT October 2014

“Totally changed my view of lawyers. These people really do care. I would highly recommend them to anyone, in fact I already have.”
A.L.  Ellington, CT October 2014

“My daughter was bitten by a neighbor’s dog, and we didn’t know where to go. We had seen an ad with Atty. Keith Trantolo, and called him. He was very knowledgeable, but more important to us, very caring. Everyone was great. We are so glad we called.”
D.M. Avon, CT September 2014

“Atty. Ron Etemi went above and beyond as far as I’m concerned. I have never been in accident before, and he made sure to explain everything to me. I would recommend Trantolo. They really care.”
J.M. Waterbury, CT August 2014

“I lost my bike, and almost lost my life. I won my case. Go Trantolo&Trantolo. You guys are the best!”
D.S. Southington, CT August 2014

“Your service was excellent. I would recommend your firm to everyone. Attorney Keith Trantolo kept me informed and everyone I spoke to was very caring. I would not hesitate to hire you in the future.”
T.O. Bristol, CT July 2014

“Your Hartford office made an unbearable experience more bearable. My attorney even came to my home, when I was unable to get to the office.  Everyone was wonderful, from Charlene at the front desk, to my paralegal, who called me regularly. Thank you everyone!”
J.C Manchester, CT July 2014

“Good morning.

I’d like to tell you how Norm Leblanc helped out my father. While my father and I are not clients of Trantolo and Trantolo, he still facilitated a problem we had with a property damage claim my father put into his insurance company.

My father unfortunately had a motorcycle accident There were no injuries, but it was out-of-state. The ways the insurance company handled things and treated my father were simply terrible.

I called Norm and explained the situation. Within a couple days, the insurance company called us back and they were so polite, so professional and so willing to help, you could tell things were going to be dealt with efficiently and professionally (as they should have been in the beginning).

The situation is almost taken care of. There are a couple things left to do, but I honestly do not think it would have turned out this well without the assistance we got from Norm.

A couple years ago, Norm had done the same thing for me when I was hit by an uninsured driver. He immediately offered his help, and my situation was taken care of very quickly! i know for a fact I would have not gotten the fair results I got without Norm’s help.

Not only do my father and I think the world of him as a person and a friend, but he is an asset to your law firm. He’s so willing to help anyone at anytime and he does this selflessly. He does it professionally and he keeps his word. Norm’s a busy man, and that’s not always an easy thing to do, but he does keep his word. I believe he was instrumental in the way my father’s claim was taken care of, and I wanted you to know what a gem of an employee you have in Norm!

Thank you for time.”
J.S., CT June 2014

“Trantolo and Trantolo helped me get disability for my children and I. I just wanted to say they are awesome. It was so easy working with all of them. I just wish I had gone to them a lot sooner. I am forever grateful. I always tell my friends and family go see Trantolo & Trantolo they’re the best. Thanks again.”
R.S. New Britain, CT June 2014

“Dear Attorney Allegro,

First let me apologize for being tardy in getting this letter out.

Before contacting you I had not a clue what I was going to do. It had been a long time and a lot of pain up to that point. I am still dealing with therapy and may need another surgery, but because of a Trantolo & Trantolo billboard at the head of my mother’s neighborhood, I wrote online to your office. What seemed like an hour a young lady called and after a brief chat the young lady, I now know as Melody, said, “You get healthy and let our office take care of the rest”.

When the second rejection came and I was pretty depressed, Melody gave me all the time I needed to vent and then just said “this is what they do, now we’ll do what we do best”. She was always there with an email or phone call to deal with my redundant questions or to reassure me that my family would get thru this. She always made me feel better after talking.

After talking with you I was made more assured that we would prevail, and not being able to help the physical pain, I was very positive that the monetary side would be taken care of. As you promised, Melody and Trantolo & Trantolo helped my family get back on our feet. I still have a ways to go till my health is at a point that I can do most physical things with my family. I know even that it’s not a wind fall but bills will be paid.

I thank you, Melody and Trantolo & Trantolo for dealing with the things I couldn’t. I will be the biggest advocate for your firm. As you know I was a contractor, and also as with lawyers, we can get a bad rap. You have proven that the firm does not have to worry about that label.

With the warmest of thanks
S.H. and family
(Adam again I must tell you Melody is a great asset to your firm)”
S.H. Milford, CT June 2014

“I would hire your firm again, and highly recommend you to friends. I was very happy with the firm, and everyone who helped me. P.S. Thank you for being there for me.”
B.A. Torrington, CT June 2014

“Everyone in the office was great. Everything was done to my satisfaction. The staff was wonderful and helpful throughout the whole process. Job well done! Thank you very much.”
M.J. Waterbury, CT June 2014

“I think your firm is run professionally, and above all in today’s world, you still have that personal touch. Thank you! Everyone was so professional, kind, and courteous. I would highly recommend you. ”
B.E. Wethersfield, CT May 2014

“The Hartford staff was very concerned and helpful. Everyone cared a great deal about me and my family. I would highly recommend Trantolo&Trantolo. They were fantastic.”
W.S. Manchester, CT April 2014

“Everyone I spoke with were always helpful and prompt when answering all of my questions. In addition, they were prompt when answering my calls.”
E.P. Wallingford, CT April 2014

“I am very satisfied with the efforts and dedication of the people handling my law suit. I would highly recommend Trantolo & Trantolo -Very Happy. I appreciate the hard work they did on my behalf, which made this experience easier to get through.”
C.M. New Haven, CT March 2014

“They helped me with everything. No improvements necessary. They went above and beyond. You’re the best!”
J.C. West Hartford, CT March 2014

“All I have to say is that I was very happy with all the service I got. We were treated as family. Keep doing a great job as always.”
E.C. Rocky Hill, CT March 2014

“Trantolo & Trantolo is the best law firm ever! Atty. Allegro and Melody Zagurski won my disability case after I had been fighting for years! They made me feel like my case was their only one and that the outcome affected them as well. I felt I had someone in my corner backing me up against the big machine! Atty. Allegro and Melody Zagurski: I will never forget either one of you! You have truly changed my life! Finally, to anyone in doubt which law firm to go with, doubt no more. Trantolo & Trantolo is the best out there!!”
S.C. New Haven, CT February 2014

“Good morning Adam, I would like for you to know that it was a pleasure to have sat down with you yesterday morning. My wife and I both feel that going to Trantolo & Trantolo is in our best interest. As I stated yesterday, everyone I have met or dealt with at Trantolo and Trantolo has been fantastic to me. I now have 2 more to say that about. Melody was an absolute pleasure and very well prepared. It also came across loud and clear, that you are passionate about what you are doing and why. Thank you so much.”
N.A. Enfield, CT January 2014

“Keith, You are a true friend first and a lawyer who has helped me over and over again. I know you care about our military brothers and sisters. As a retired Chief in the Air National Guard with over 32 years of service, you went out of your way to ensure my case was handled perfectly. You were honest with me and helped me through the tough times of recovery. Now, a few years later you again came to my aid. During a time of recovery from cancer surgery you reached out to help me again. You are more than just a lawyer to my family and me, you are a friend and part of my family. I will never forget how you helped my daughter recover from losing her dog. You were there again to put a smile back on her face. Your help seems to just keep coming. You are there not just as any lawyer, you are there to help us recover and move on. This is what most lawyers don’t have a clue on. They are all dollars and cents. They are not there to help their client but to make money from them and then forget them. Keith, if there were one word to describe you it would be, brother. You truly care about your clients. You make them part of your family and help them through their tough times.”
Rich Bates, CT December 2013

“Our attorney and his assistant were remarkable and very compassionate. They cared about the well being of my health and especially all of the problems I endured post accident!”
L.D. Manchester, CT December 2013

“We were completely satisfied with the job performed by the attorney and his team. Our case was interesting and unusual. The staff at Trantolo & Trantolo were hands on with everything and really fought for every aspect of our case”
H.M. Bristol, CT December 2013

“Everyone was compassionate and answered all of my questions. They helped me feel comfortable when I was nervous about my situation. I would refer anyone I know to Trantolo & Trantolo.”
P.D. Hartford, CT November 2013

“I would like to thank Atty. Ron Etemi and Kiley for their help. I felt totally protected and taken care of completely. I never doubted his determination and real consideration for me. I knew he would do everything to the best of his ability, and he totally did. Thank you for everything. I will always think kindly of Trantolo and Trantolo.”
K.B. Waterbury, CT November 2013

“Ron (Atty. Ron Etemi) was very easy to speak with and explained things regarding my case very clearly. He was also very friendly on the phone. I am grateful to be alive, and looking forward to returning to work in the future.”
V.C. Bristol, CT October 2013

“I have been especially pleased with the kindness and professionalism of everyone from first contact to present. I needed this because of the length of the process and unfamiliarity with legal system. I have been impressed with the friendliness of Ron (Atty. Ron Etemi), Feruze, and expecially Violca, who always followed through.”
D.F. Ellington, CT September 2013

“All of your Staff was kind and courteous throughout this ordeal. (Atty) Ron Etemi and V were very helpful and courteous and also Feruze, and Mary Ann.”
S.W. Southington, CT August 2013

“I’m very happy with the help I received from V and Mr. Trantolo. V would answer or assure me that everything takes time and kept me informed. Mary Ann always called me back, and was very helpful. I can’t say to improve anything.”
D.S. Southington, CT August 2013

“There is no need for improvement. My attorney was very professional. I would tell my friends and family to call for help.”
D.M. Southington, CT July 2013

“Hello, I just wanted to tell you that the ladies that represent your firm are awesome. Very professional! I would like to thank Everyone there or supporting the V4V fundraiser this past weekend. It was a complete success! I have photographer this even since its beginning! Please feel free to take any of the photos. I would have posted them but the new Facebook is rather restrictive. Thank you again for being our sponsor”
David Carrigan, June 2013

“I remember you sent a gift when my son was born. Everyone was very nice, especially Medine. Viollca always called me with new information or when I needed to come in. Everyone was wonderful.”
O.S. Waterbury, CT June 2013

“The whole staff is very understanding and helpful. Mary Ann and Medine were especially
helpful. If I ever need help again, I will call Trantolo first.”
B.J. Bristol, CT June 2013

“Your office and the whole Hartford Staff were great! I would gladly reuse and recommend them!”
T.H. East Hartford, CT May 2013

“Always answered my questions in the time frame given. Very nice and helpful. Always got called by time said.”
A.P. Colchester, CT May 2013

“You guys were awesome. I would definitely recommend you to everyone. I always got calls or e-mail updates on new information.”
J.M. Waterbury, CT May 2013

“My attorney (Atty.Ron Etemi) and Mary Ann made my first experience with a law firm very comfortable. I will be recommending any future clients to this office, for the excellent service I was provided by them and all the others at Waterbury T&T, LLC.”
D.B. Waterbury, CT April 2013

“The supportive and very “special” staff of this office have made my journey through this time easier, with their smiles and good wishes, their supportive services, and their sweet and gentle personalities. Vincent Trantolo saved my heart and is the very best. I am glad I met and had the fortune to have him help me.”
S.C. Southington, CT April 2013

“Everyone who helped me was wonderful. Mary Ann helped me all the time, and it was nice to finish my case with Viollca. Worked with Medine the whole time. She was wonderful.”
M.I. Waterbury, CT April 2013

Joe Cleary with Vincent Trantolo

“Cannot begin to thank you both enough. I know it was a long and grueling process, but it all worked out in the end just like you promised. I know at times I was a pain in the butt, and demanding at times, and you both always had the ability to set my mind at ease. Hats off to the Keith and Mo. Love you guys. Seriously. T&T made a friend for life. Soon to be a little Joe who will have the ability for paid college as part of this. Keep up the great work!”
Joe Cleary, March 2013

“Thank you Keith and to all your hard working team. You all made me feel comfortable during hard times, and your passion for helping people shines. I will recommend your team to everyone. Your billboard in Bristol makes me smile every night on my way to work! Thanks to all of you again!”
Cynthia Nelms

“Got great results at end of claim, as well as got outstanding efforts through the process. Every time I called or was present, I got his (my attorney’s) full, undivided attention as well as action. Thank you so much for my wonderful experience at T&T.”
T.B. Rockville, CT March 2013

“I have never seen a law office so nice and organized. You guys did a wonderful job and I thank you for your help.”
M.T. Waterbury, CT Feb. 2013

“Just want to say thank you to the whole staff. I think communication is great along with the service.”
M.L. Manchester, CT Feb. 2013

“My attorney did a great job! He was very professional and informed me about anything new regarding my case.”
J.S. West Hartford, CT Jan. 2013

“Very friendly and always kept me informed. Enjoyed talking with everyone.”
C.A. Milford, CT Jan. 2013

“I just want to say if you ever need a real good lawyer, this is the best firm!!! They always are very kind. A little story: I had an appointment, and that same day my mother passed away, I called them, and they took care of it for me!!! They were great, and a few days later I received a sympathy card from the firm. I thought that was the nicest thing ever… Melody and Adam were so great and are so good, ‘cause they won the case for me!!!! Thank you again, and if I ever need a lawyer again, I know who to call!!! Thanks again and good luck with all your future clients!!!”
Alice Sette 2013

“Very friendly, and always kept me informed.”
J.C. Prospect, CT Dec. 2012

“I think communication is great and same with service.”
M.B. East Hartford, CT Dec. 2012

“Mark(Atty. Kochanowicz) was very personable, and a pleasure to work with.”
D.A. West Hartford, CT Dec. 2012

“Everyone was very friendly and very excellent.”
B.L. Wolcott Dec. 2012

“Jim did very well and Vi was helpful. Everyone did a nice job for us.”
L.A. Waterbury, CT Dec. 2012

“Adam is the best! 100%+ Grade!!!
R.S. Hartford Nov. 15, 2012

“Thanks you for your concern and support regarding the recent break-in of our supply trucks. Our friends at Trantolo & Trantolo have been by our side not only through this incident, but also during the entire construction of Holiday Light Fantasia…we can’t thank you enough! Important items and equipment may have been stolen, but our holiday spirit will return with the launch of this city-wide celebration next week. See you at Holiday Light Fantasia – opening bigger and brighter on Saturday, November 24!”
Channel 3 Kids Camp Nov.2012

“Viollca was helpful and always returned my calls.”
M.G. Wolcott Oct. 18, 2012

“I have never seen a law office so nice and organized. You guys did a wonderful job and I thank you for your help.”
R.B. Waterbury Oct. 12, 2012

“I would not hesitate to have your firm represent me in any legal issue in the future. Thank you with all my gratitude.”
J.P. Rockville, CT Sept.2012

“I would definitely recommend this office. Jim was awesome and Viollca was awesome!”
C.M. Terryville, CT Sept. 2012

“Everyone was very nice. Mary Ann was very helpful and Viollca was very sweet.”
C.D. Waterbury, CT Oct. 2012

“This is Lou Johnson, and my wife, daughter and I would like to thank Trantolo & Trantolo for their generous sponsorship of the 6th Annual LCpl Philip Johnson Memorial Motorcycle Run held on August 25. It was a great turnout (we think the best yet) and everyone seemed to really enjoy the day. We raised money in Phil’s name for the Westover Young Marines, and the Wounded Warrior Project, so Phil would have been proud.”
L.J. August, 2012

“My daughter and I were referred to Jim after a car accident early last year. Jim was informative, attentive and responded to our every question and phone call. Our best interests were his priority and was evident in his counseling and in the settlement of our case. I would recommend Jim to anyone and would definitely call upon his services again, should the need arise.”
Janette August, 2012

“My sincerest thank you to Trantolo & Trantolo’s Atty. Adam J. Allegro and Adam’s paralegal Melody Zagurski. I met with Adam in June of 2012 regarding SS Disability. He was so compassionate, caring, took one more worry I had on my mind, and went right to work on my case. I am happy to say that I am now collecting my SS Disability and have some peace of mind as to how I was going to survive. Both Atty. Allegro and Melody have called me on a regular basis to see how I was feeling, something I never expected. They both went above and beyond their regular client relationship and made it very personal. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I am so happy and grateful to all the associates of Trantolo & Trantolo. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking a compassionate attorney that puts his/her client as a number one priority and keeps in constant contact with you… call Trantolo & Trantolo. You will never regret your choice.”
June, 2012

“Last year when I got into a car accident I called Trantolo Law Firm and was reffered to Jim. From the moment that he met with my mother and I, I felt safe. He spoke with us and kept us informed whether it was via, phone, in person or email. He kept up with the insurance claims and made sure that we were not only financially taken care of but also emotionally taken care of. I so appreciate being reffered to Jim and having him on our case. I would recommend him to anyone who needs help regardless of the case. Thorough lawyer and an honest man.”
A.J. June, 2012

“Jim is a great lawyer! He does everything he can to help his clients and their case. When Jim was helping me on my case he always let me know what was happening. He kept in contact through phone, email, and mail. I always felt that I could trust him and knew that he would help me get what I deserve. I took all of his advice and it helped! Thanks Jim!”
Civil Rights Client May, 2012

“Donna Larson was truly exceptional-always answered all of my questions and always very pleasant. Atty. Allegro was caring, helpful and calmed my fears. I am very grateful to him. I think all aspects of your services are excellent.”
K.O. March, 2012

“Jim was a wonderful attorney! He handled everything and his wonderful office staff kept us up to date on a routine basis. He answered our calls and emails in a prompt manner. He even came to our home when my husband was first out of the hospital and was unable to travel to the office. I am recommending him to everyone I know!”
Denise February, 2012

“Vincent (Atty. Vincent J. Trantolo) and the rest of the team did a great job!! Glad I made the call.
K.S. February, 2012

“You guys keep doing what you do, helping people [fight] for their rights.”
C.W. February, 2012

“I am very pleased with the way my case was handled, as well as the outcome. I will be sure to recommend your services.”
B.A. Waterbury, April, 2012

“If I was to redo this, I would still pick Trantolo & Trantolo-Great Service!”
M.A. Hartford June 2012

“You did a great job for me, every day. Thanks so much.”
M.Y. Southington, June 2012

“Very nice, helpful, accommodating. Honesty about case was a big plus!”
M.D. Stratford June, 2012

“They were awesome!!!!”
A.L. Milford, CT July, 2012

“I have had the opportunity to work with Jim on many occassions in the 20 years that I have known him, both as a client and fellow member of the bar. Both in my case as well as cases that I have referred to him, Jim impresses me with his level of preparation. He works hard to distill a case down to its core elements and works dilligently to achieve a favorable result. Jim works hard to know the law that affects a particular case, however he also “out works” the opposition in representing you. In doing so, he has a manner which puts clients “at ease” and vests them with a sense of calm knowing that their legal interests are being protected. Jim is my preferred lawyer within his areas of practice.”
P.K. September, 2011

“I have had the distinct pleasure to know Jim on both a personal and professional level. I first met Jim well over ten years ago through a mutual friend. It was fortunate that he was an attorney experienced with real estate in the town for which I was a Realtor. I had found an attorney that I grew to know, trust and work with. Jim handled many transactions for my clients and was a pleasure to work with,as well as, extremely competent. I had the pleasure of selling Jim his home and watch him become the Town of Stratford’s first mayor for which he went above and beyond! He has always handled all that he has done with high regard.”
G.K. September, 2011

“Jim was my divorce attorney back in 1998. He told me up front that he did not do a lot of divorce cases but I trusted him to take on mine. I was very satisfied with the outcome. He was always there for me when I called with questions about the proceedings or legalities of the divorce.”
Patty September, 2011

Appreciation:

“On behalf of the Boston’s Wounded Vet Run, we would like to thank you for your contribution. You have helped change the life of a wounded war hero.”
Boston’s Wounded Vet Run 2013

eastern_catholic_2013“Thank You!!! Our heartfelt thanks from the Eastern Catholic community for your generous donation in support of Project Graduation for the Class of 2013.”
Eastern Catholic High School

“I would like to offer a warm felt thank you, for the outstanding legal representation that Adam Allegro, and your firm recently did for me. Adam, and Melody were very professional, sincerely nice, and a real pleasure to work with.

Adam gave an “outstanding” presentation at my hearing. He guided me through a process that was at times, stressful and intimidating. He definitely made a very critical difference in my future, as well as the future of my wife and daughter.

It’s nice to know that there is legal counsel like Trantolo & Trantolo there, if you need it. I would recommend your firm to all my friends and family in the future.

Again, Thank You Adam. A job well done.”

Respectfully yours,
Mike S Goodell
June 2013

Dear Norm,

Thank you for being a Corporate Partner with Connecticut Children’s Medical Center. Your investment is a strong testament to your commitment to keeping our most precious resource -the children in our communities -healthy. Your generosity is deeply appreciated because you have made is possible to acquire state-of-the-art technology, pursue important research and expand our capacity to care. You have been an important Partner in giving children the care they deserve.

Your generous support is contributing to exciting advancements at the Medical Center. In October we plan to open a new Surgery Center in Farmington. This 17,000 square foot center will significantly increase the number of children who can benefit from the expertise of our pediatric surgeons and decrease the amount of time a child has to wait from time of diagnosis to time of procedure, taking days and weeks of stress and worry out of the lives of thousands of families. Plans also are underway for a new Cardiovascular Care Center on our main campus in Hartford. This state-of-the-art, family-friendly environment will bring together our pediatric cardiologists and pediatric cardiovascular surgeons into an integrated setting where they can seamlessly come together with children and their families to collaborate on diagnosis, treatment and long term care.

As we pursue our mission, we have a vision that Connecticut’s children should be the healthiest in the country. Toward realizing that vision, we recently opened the Office for Community Child Health, which brings together all of our community programs under the leadership of Paul Dworkin, M.D. to build on their synergies and existing partnerships, increase collaboration, growth and replication and serve as an incubator for innovative programs that address the greatest threats to the health and well-being of our children. Following in the footsteps of our Help Me Grow and Easy Breathing programs, the ultimate goal is to develop a structure and programs that can be replicated across the country in ways that improve the health of every child.

We deeply value all of our Corporate Partners. Enclosed is a list of all who joined you with leadership support in 2012. It is our pleasure to recognize your support with your fellow Partners and to list you on our website, on our President’s Circle plaque and listings in the Medical Center and in our Annual Report. Connecticut Children’s is growing and thriving because of your generosity. We hope we can count on your continued support and extend an open invitation to visit the Medical Center to see your Partnership in action. Again, thank you for partnering to make a defining difference in the lives of our children.

Sincerely,
Martha E. Schall
Foundation President
April 2013

Hello Mr. Pritchard,

I just completed my Sophomore year at Central Connecticut State University and I want thank you and your organization for your support throughout my college education. I am Majoring in Business Management with a concentration in Human Resources. (I am also thinking about a Minor in Management Information Systems).

Since I graduated in 2010 have become a part of wonderful programs and currently I am a member of the INROADS program. If you have not heard of it, INROADS is a program in which allows minority college students to have the opportunity to have summer internships during their years of college until they graduate. As a rising Junior, this is my first year in the program and I have an internship for the summer.

Also, as a part of my college experience, am studying abroad for the Spring 2013 semester in England at The University of Hertfordshire. ?
Again, I would like to thank you for all you support that you have given to me and if you ever need me to do anything to give back to your organization, please get in contact with me. I will gladly share my knowledge as scholarship student.

Thank you,
Daniella Arthurs

Dear Trantolo & Trantolo,

On behalf of Team Jessica, I would like to thank you for your thoughtful gift of $1000 toward our event, The First Annual Leather & Lace Ball, held on March 2, 2013 at the Castle of Knights in Chicopee, Mass.

Each year Team Jessica continues to advance its mission of raising awareness of, and funds for, Jessica’s Boundless Playground. Through the efforts of the committed people around us, and the strong community response, we continue to get close to the goal of providing the community with a multi-generational, all-inclusive play scape… a place where we can all play together!

Please visit our website, www.teamjessicaonline.com, to learn more about the project. It will be the only playground of its kind in the area and is expected to draw families from all over the Pioneer Valley.

Thanks again for your generous support!

All my best to you and yours,
Vicky Martins Auffrey
President, Team Jessica, Inc.

Connecticut Regional Attorney Testimonials:
Hartford/West Hartford Attorney Reviews
Winchester/Canton/Simsbury Attorney Reviews

Waterbury/Bristol/Prospect/Cheshire/Middletown Attorney Reviews

Ellington/Somers/Stafford Springs Attorney Reviews

Norwich/New London/Groton Attorney Reviews

New Haven/Shelton/Milford Attorney Reviews

I lost my bike, and almost lost my life. I won my case. Go Trantolo & Trantolo. You guys are the best! I was very happy with the firm, and everyone who helped me. Thank you for being there for me. You all helped turn a horrible situation into something manageable and I really appreciate it.